tear
tear 2

Tulleys Shocktober Fest - Event Staff 2021

Job Description

OVERVIEW 

Tulleys Farm Shocktober Fest is Europe’s largest Scream Park and winners of multiple industry and public voted awards. Shocktober Fest has since 2008 repeatedly won the title of the UK’S BEST SCREAM PARK, and more recently collecting the award for Best Street Theatre.

This year it’s going to be bigger and better than ever and as always, we’re looking for the best of the best.

Please note, under 18 years old MUST have parental consent and MUST have completed their GCSE examinations. We do not accept applications from anyone under 16 years old.

JOB ROLES

  • Admissions Team 
  • Attraction Host 
  • Hospitably Staff 
  • Scare Tech 
  • Games Host 
  • Park services
  • Visitor Experience Team 

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

Friday 1st October
Saturday 2nd October

Friday 8th October
Saturday 9th October
Sunday 10th October

Wednesday 13th October
Thursday 14th October
Friday 15th October
Saturday 16th October
Sunday 17th October

Tuesday 19th October
Wednesday 20th October
Thursday 21st October
Friday 22nd October
Saturday 23rd October

Sunday 24th October

Tuesday 26th October
Wednesday 27th October
Thursday 28th October
Friday 29th October
Saturday 30th October
Sunday 31st October

Friday 5th November
Saturday 6th November

WHAT DO I DO NEXT

Our online application form will be LIVE on Friday 18TH JUNE 2021

We will email you to arrange an interview. PLEASE CHECK YOUR JUNK MAIL.

Details

Type:Full-time

Pay:Paid

Closing Date: 04 September 2021

Contact

Contact:Chris Bailey

Email:[email protected]